Wednesday, March 28, 2012

You, Me, & Yaoi Cut #5: Target in the Finder

By: Ayano Yamane
Rating: 4 out of 5

Blurb: During a routine journalism assignment, Akihito Takara is captured by the mysterious Asami, a powerful leader in Japan's underworld society. Asami forces his captive to undergo a night of pleasure and pain never before imagined, but before long, the son of a powerful Chinese mafia boss also sets his sights upon Akihito, demanding the critical evidence he's uncovered-or is it something else about him he seeks? Includes three erotic bonus stories and an interview with author Ayano Yamane.


4 Pants Off

Thoughts: I have been dying to read the finder series, for like forever. Crucial situation, I was missing Vol.1, but then I got it and I could not wait a minute longer. So the anticipation was high, because through the yaoi grapevine, this series is one of the best, and I was excited in my pants. Am I slightly disappointed? Perhaps! Could my feelings change? Oh, you bet your sweet ass they will, after all its only volume 1.

Aki is a freelance photographer, trying to make a name for himself behind his viewfinder. He’s na├»ve and has no understanding that when you want to play with the big boys, you have to be prepared for their big boy toys (ahem, it’s as pervy as it sounds). Aki gets a story on something he has no business taking pics of, and his little ‘I wanna make a name for myself’ lands him in the web of Asami. Sexy crime boss extraordinaire, and too freaking sexy for a damn drawing.

What is it you do when boys are naughty? You punish them of course, and for all that is sweet and holy Asami punishes Aki. Here it comes the plot line that makes it so very yaoi. Aki gets tied up, and Asami uses him like a cum rag. All dirty and ‘wait a moment isn’t this wrong’ because I don’t think he consented to this sex. It depends on how you view it, and I gotta say I have no problems with it but I kind of think that Aki should be really pissed. However, he’s a simple boy, with simple problems.

Then comes the man I have knighted as my manga boyfriend Fei Long. Good grief I love that long hair, and those fine features and I did mention he also went for a ride on the turn style that is Aki. That boy gets his ass into some serious situations, and I do mean his ass.

It has the typical Seme/Uke thing going on. Where Asami never takes his clothes off during sex and the cigarette is always hanging from the side of his mouth. Hey, Asami are you gonna smoke them or are they just decorations. You could save a lot of money if you just smoked the freaking things. Aki, I like! He will forever be in denial that Asami turns him on and the question ‘but I’m a man?’ loses all value. We know you’re a man Aki, and so does Asami.

There are three bonus stories, which offer up some really hot sex scenes but add nothing to the manga. Its just really great smut and folks I am not complaining. With art this beautiful, I will just cry on the inside and salivate over its awesomeness.

I am super excited to read the rest of the volumes, because I just know some serious stuff is gonna go down. I am also deeply interested to see who else will have sex with Aki. Asami will your clothes remain on; will you ever smoke all of one cigarette? I am going to find out folks.
 

Get Interested

Fingers!
Fei Long
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Promo Post & Giveaway with Xavier Axelson


Title: Earthly Concerns
Author: Xavier Axelson
Genre: Fiction, Paranormal, Horror, Romance, Erotica, Male/Male
Publisher: Seventh Window Publications
Ebook
Words: 25,454

Purchase Link: Seventh Window


Book Description:
Between love and loss, there is obligation… 

 It was a peaceful night when Barrett and his daughter were driving home… then something happened. Something sinister.

Between shadow and light, there is uncertainty… 

Now the only person Barrett can turn to for help is Anson, a man gifted with psychic abilities beyond reason. But Anson is also his ex-boyfriend, a man whose heart he’d already broken.

 If you can see, you have to help. 

As Anson delves deeper into the circumstances surrounding Barrett’s accident, he begins to realize that he’s not only in a race against time, but in a battle against his own broken heart and the terrifying understanding that whatever has taken Barrett’s child is a force of evil beyond anything either man has ever encountered.

And between decision and consequences, there are… Earthly Concerns


Excerpt
How could I just go over, and if I did, would I just be stumbling back into the pit of snakes I had just narrowly escaped the first time? I thought this and a hundred other dangerous thoughts until I saw him begin to stand up. I waved him down, then went over and sat down.

Apparently, I thought the best course of action was to dive right in, avoid any further uncomfortable thoughts from belching up from the cesspool that I was creating in my skull. 

“Tell me everything,” I blurted, trying to avoid looking into his eyes.

“You look good, all hot and cute,” he said, trying to maintain his smile, but the weight of his sadness was too intense. Instead, he managed a pained grimace. 

“Thanks.” I wanted to say more, return the compliment, but found I couldn’t; he was a keen listener and would be able to detect any false sentiment I might throw out. I stared down at the menu and tried to ignore my heart, which had once again taken up its incessant thrumming. 

“Thanks for coming,” he said. 

I didn’t look up, but could feel him staring at me. 

When the waitress came over, we ordered. Without the menu to stare at, I looked up and past him. 

“Anson.” He said my name like it was some sort of invocation. 

Did he believe he was dreaming? I could only imagine the nightmare of not knowing where your child is and if she would ever come back. 

“Tell me everything,” I repeated, my voice steady. I lowered my eyes and faced him; and seeing his sadness, I swallowed hard. 

“It’s unreal,” he said, this time looking away from me, his eyes glistening. “I’m not sure I know what’s happened.” 

The waitress arrived with two small cups of clear broth with some vegetables in them and refilled our waters. 

“I’m sorry,” I said, my eyes riveted on him. I couldn’t believe I was sitting across from him in the same place I had met him once before; the day he wanted to return a t-shirt I had left at his place after one of our interludes. 

Even now, looking beaten and tormented, the man somehow managed to provoke me in ways other men hadn’t. I saw him as beautiful and felt my stomach lurch. I looked at his brown eyes that I remembered looking gold in the sun, and his oddly handsome face. Not a traditionally good looking face, but handsome in a bookish, learned way. I felt my body begin to respond. 

About the Author

Xavier Axelson is a writer and columnist living in Los Angeles.  His columns include interviews with counterculture celebrities, artisans, singers, writers, performance artists, politicians, and activists.  While his writing has been called, “raw, dirty, and absolutely beautiful,” Xavier hopes to push boundaries of what is expected in the M/M erotic genres.
Where to Find Xavier Axelson Facebook, Twitter, Examiner & Website




Giveaway
  • Leave a comment on this post with your email to win Earthly Concerns
  • Must be 18 or older
  • Contest ends Monday April 2nd at 11:59PM EST



Lily by Xavier Axelson

Lily by Xavier Axelson
Silver Publishing
Short Novella: 93pages
Rating: 4 out of 5

Blurb:
Being a single Dad is hard enough but when Pryor loses his daughter Lily in an unthinkable event he thinks he has experienced the ultimate horror but it's when Lily returns he realizes his nightmare has only just begun...

When Pryor's daughter Lily is taken by a wolf, Pryor is convinced she has turned into the creature he sees lurking in his woods.  He swears she promises to return to him. But is it his despair and desperation making him see things or is there something more lurking in the shadows of the forest?  When he meets Ned, a silversmith who helps him with a plan to bring his daughter back into his life, he begins to live again. But can his newfound love help ease the horror that may be waiting? What if the ultimate horror isn’t when Lily was taken but it’s when Lily returns and he realizes his nightmare has only just begun...

Review:
Pryor is a lost man, after losing his daughter Lily. Even worse, he saw when his daughter was taken and dragged into the woods by a wolf. The town and his neighbours believe it was a coyote, but Pryor knows it was a wolf. He becomes a shell of a man, because he has lost the most important person in his life, and to make it matters worst he believes Lily is still out there. Still his Lily, his beautiful daughter but also something more; something frightening.

His guilt and his grief are mixed in with his feelings when he meets Ned. A jewellery designer who makes him want to feel again. Their relationship provides something good for Pryor, and makes him a character you feel sad for. Otherwise, he might have been the mad man stuck in the past and finding an unhealthy way to deal with the loss of his daughter.

The writing is rich and intense, and you can clearly picture the forest and the eeriness of the nights. The anticipation of Lily’s arrival is both creepy and fascinating; I was on the edge of my seat waiting for when she would show up, and if she would show up. When she does return, you can’t help but wonder what her life was like for the year she has been gone, because even though she looks like Lily, something more fearsome lurks behind her eyes and teeth.

Overall, and intensely captivating story about a man facing life without his precious daughter. The story is a short one, but it’s like reading a well-written novel. It’s like a nice flow of water, beautiful and provides its own lyrical flow. While reading you never forget that Pryor is a father, and being Lily’s father is the most important thing in his world. Because whether in life or in death he will always be ‘Lily’s father’ I believe that alone makes this story strong and captivating. A very well written short.


4 Pants Off


Sunday, March 25, 2012

What's Happening This Week

Howdy folks! Another week has come and gone and another is upon us. The weather this past week, was just awesome, all blue skies and sunny weather. I feel though, that this weather luck might not last -_- Its just been too good to last.

This week we have some amazingness coming at you. A giveaway, a promo post and Yaoi time. Also, I might go on excessively about the TV show Sherlock, and Edward Cumberbatch because I am willing to give him babies. I am gonna stop here before I say anything more embarrassing ^_~ Here's whats causing a pants losing this week.

Tuesday- Review for Lily by Xavier Axelson. A very intense and interesting little story.

Promo Post and Giveaway with Xavier Axelson.

Wednesday- It's time for You, Me, And Yaoi! I am reviewing Viewfinder Vol.1 by Ayano Yamane. If you haven't read yaoi and is seriously thinking about it. This might be the manga series to start with.


*That's it for this week folks, so keep it sexy and don't forget to lose your pants.*


And in my head they bend each other over!




Friday, March 23, 2012

Power In The Blood by Angelia Sparrow

Power in the Blood by Angelia Sparrow
Storm Moon Press
Novel: 171pages
Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Blurb:
Oren Stolt understands the natural order better than most people. Vampires prey on humans and Undying keep the vampires' numbers in check.

Until now.

Now, across the United States, vampire numbers are exploding, thanks to a new church. The Tabernacle of the Firstfruits preaches a Risen Lord and invites believers to follow Him in death and resurrection... quite literally.

In Memphis, the church is about to host its first conference, with an eye to converting the whole world to the vampiric gospel.

And all that stands between humanity and eternal night is Oren, his kids, and a thin line of insane immortals.


Review:
Crazy Religious Fanatic Vampires: $0 dollars
Characters that never die: $0 dollars
Blood and destruction in the name of Religion: $0 dollars
My face when I realize that I might not be intellectually able to write a review for this awesmazingness O_O: Priceless


So how to go about reviewing this without writing a two page review, but still giving you enough to get excited in your pants will be tough. I like Miss Angelia’s writing from when I read 'Songs for Guitar and French Harp’ which I loved so much. I loved this book too, its outrageous, yet offers up small doses of realism. Who would think that mixing vamps and religion would make such a terrific story?

Oren is a Breather, which means he’s an Undying just waiting to happen. Undying are immortals (as they can never die) and they hunt and kill vamps. Oren can’t imagine a fate worst than living forever, so he makes sure that he never dies the violent death that will begin the change. He also wants the same for his six kids, he wants them to grow old and die naturally instead of being stuck in young bliss forever. The Undying Council would like for him and his kids throw out the Breather status, but that’s the least of Oren problems. Vampires are on the rise in his town, and the numbers seems to be growing rapidly. It seems that there is Christian vampire cult, hell bent on changing the entire world into vampires. Now Oren is about to be waist deep in Undying because as much as he doesn’t like them, he’s gonna need their help to save the world.

There is so much going on in this story, that it’s impossible to sum it up in a review (I could just be lazy). There’s also many p.o.vs going on, which can sometimes be so annoying in other books, but these characters are so unique and entertaining that you want to know every single thing about them all. Its like this expert way of never missing a single thing within the story, I felt like I was apart of every single detail, and so nothing every felt like it didn’t make sense.

In the beginning (sounds familiar?), I was shocked when I was reading male/female loving, and I had to go and do a double check but then I realized it’s a bi-sexual novel and that’s alright in my book. Because this book was never about sex, though it does offer up this light quality to sex and never becomes anything too serious. This is also one action based book, with blood, gore, and crazies. I thought it fantastic all that blood and violence, and then throw in the word of God, and people we have a winner. People have done and will continue to do evil/good things all in the name of religion and I think the author created that balance perfectly. It was funny, and slightly twisted, yet perfectly respectful through it all.

Overall, all types of greatness going on in this book. It is just plain insane in the membrane, and I have a worldwide crush on like everyone in this book. Whether they’re missing limbs or not! The women in this novel are fantastic, ass kicking and super smart. Its great representation of girl power, we can kick butt like the rest of them and down our liqueur like a true warrior. I’m going to stop ranting now, because quite honestly I don’t feel the need to stop. Power in the Blood is a roundhouse kick of awesomeness!

SideNote- I can see this making a great graphic novel. Oren and his brood of six all decked out in weapons. Plus all that carnage and Undying action would look awesome.


4 1/2 Pants Off


Thursday, March 22, 2012

A Symphony of Echoes by Cecilia Ryan

A Symphony of Echoes by Cecilia Ryan
Silver Publishing
Novel: 163pages
Rating: 4 out of 5

Blurb:
History professor Eric Spears has grown disillusioned with the academic life he's always been a part of. But when a young man called Arthur starts attending his lectures, he finds his enthusiasm renewed by this unregistered student. For the first time in a long while, Eric longs for a real lover and companion, instead of the casual affairs he's used to. He gets his wish under surprising circumstances, but their blossoming relationship is not without its problems.

Complications arise when Percy, another student of Eric's, begins to take too much of an interest in both of them. Will Eric and Arthur's relationship survive Percy's machinations? Or will Eric lose him due to his own insecurity?

Review:
I am surprised out of mind, about how awesome I found this book. Once I started this book, I just could not stop reading until it was all finished. The story captivates with its gentleness and sweetness, but not too sweet. A perfect balance was created, and it just flowed so well. As much as I enjoyed this story, I feel like something was missing and more than half way through, the plot felt rushed and safe.

Eric is History professor, and he has love/hate relationship with teaching. I guess it could be blames on his students, who sit in class like boring cardboard boxes, and hardly show enthusiasm for the course. Until there was Arthur, though he isn’t officially enrolled in the university, his enthusiasm for learning is exciting to Eric, on both an intellectual level, and an excitement in his pants (I know about those).

You can tell by looking at Arthur that he doesn’t have much in the way of possessions, but he is smart boy and Eric wants to help without pushing the boy away. He gets his opportunity to invite Arthur home, when he finds him asleep in his office, though Arthur is sceptical he just got an invitation to a warm place, he’s not stupid in turning that down.

What develops is a beautiful relationship between both men. Though Eric is literally twice Arthur’s age, it pales in comparison to the things they have in common and how well they get along. You would think the story would become all about sex, but sex takes a backseat to the developing relationship, that is one of friendship and a growing love.

A little conflict is thrown in by `Percy` a student of Eric’s who seems to have it out for him. This is the part that threw me; I would have rather him be crazy in love with Eric, than what his actual vendetta was. It all felt too rushed, and as if I am missing something, I guess I just wanted more, because I really like Eric and Arthur (they are just super sweet). They make my heart feel super happy!

Overall, I really enjoyed this book and I would love to see more of Eric and Arthur again. Their relationship is budding and beautiful one and I want more. I also really enjoy the author's writing style, it snarky and funny and I like it.

4 Pants Off

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

IRL Week Winners

Howdy folks we have winners. Thanks a bunch for taking part and commenting, and making IRL truly a spectacular week. To the wonderful authors who donated books, it's about to be chosen ^_^







You can keep checking this post to see the winners and the books they have chosen. Will be updating this post until all the books are gone.



  • Jason- The Saturnalia Effect by Heidi Belleau and Violetta Vane
  •  Jayhjay- Undeniable Magnetism by Bonnie Dee
  • Antane Armstrong- Drawn Together by Z.A Maxfield
  • Judi- Wanting by M.L Rhodes
  • Lisa- Breakfast at Tiffany's by Lynn Lorenz
  • Katherine- Yakuza Pride by H.J brues
  • Adriana- No Good Deed by Lynn Lorenz

Thats it folks! We have all our winners and join me again when I host another giveaway!!!

ARC: Moving in Rhythm by Dev Bentham

Moving in Rhythm by Dev Bentham
Carina Press
Novel: 173pages
Rating: 4 out of 5

Blurb:
Mark Apolostolos should be able to have any man he wants. Handsome and smart, he's also cripplingly shy, especially around attractive men. Tired of waking up alone, he's desperate to conquer his insecurities and have a real, meaningful relationship.

He gets his first opportunity when he tags along to his sister-in-law's dance class and lays eyes on the sexy instructor. Seth Miller has a way of moving that takes his breath away. It isn't long before sparks fly and they share a steamy kiss, but Seth wants much more than just a casual encounter.

If Mark wants a real relationship with Seth he'll have to come to terms with his sexuality--but will it be enough to break through the walls he's built up around his heart? 


Review:
When I first saw the description of this book, I knew it was something I had to read. I knew I was really going to like it, and I am happy I wasn’t disappointed. I’m thinking if Dev Bentham is writing it, I’m gonna want to be reading it because for a debut novel it’s a freaking hit.

Mark is gorgeous, smart, and has whole lot going for him. He is also socially inept, crowds scare him, attractive men leaves him in crippling shyness and being in his quiet apartment is his solitude. Mark is also struggling with his attraction to men, and the fear of it translates into his life. Doesn’t stop him from doing back alleys, and men’s washroom, because if he doesn’t have to talk he can do a quick blowjob with a stranger.

 His world gets shaken when he sees Seth for the first time. His hips are a swaying and Mark is mesmerized by the man, it’s a shame nothing would ever come of his attraction because the things he wants to say to Seth only gets said in his head. Well, Seth is not about to let a good thing go, and Mark is that good thing. The way he goes about communicating with Mark is a thing of beauty.

I really love these characters, and I really like Mark. This book was about him finding himself, and not about a solution to dealing with his anxiety. Loved that Mark found some worth in taking care of his sister in law, and he wasn’t just the shy nut case anymore. I also loved the female characters; they were strong and provided a nurturing in the story. Seth and Mark together is dy-no-mite (three words) and hot as fecking hell (loved the whole treat me like a stranger).

It really was a beautiful love story, about finding that someone who makes everything just right, and never having to change who you are. It’s a story of self-discovery and healing wounds and moving on from them. Good stuff!

4 Pants Off

*ARC copy provided by NetGalley*

Sunday, March 18, 2012

What's Happening This Week!

Howdy folks! Hope its been a fun week for you? Pants Off is winding down from the very successful IRL Week and that is all because of you delightful readers. So another week is upon us, and I hope the sun keeps shining, and the weather keeps being awesome.

There won't be much this week here on the blog, but there are some fantastic things coming up in the future, guest posts, giveaways, and more. So stay tuned. Remember there is still time to win a book from the IRL Giveaway. So without further rambling, here's whats causing a pants losing this week.



Wednesday- Review for Moving in Rhythm by Dev Bentham. I really enjoyed this sweet story.

Thursday- A Symphony of Echoes by Cecilia Ryan.


Friday- A review for Power in Blood by Angelia Sparrow. This one is quite different =_=.


Some New Stuff Coming Soon

I will be doing a new feature called  'OMFG! This Book Has Been On My TBR 4-Ever. So Now I'm Gonna Read Its Ass'. As you can tell, it sounds as fun as the name. (more deets to comes)

The Series Challenge- This challenge is mostly for myself, since I almost never read the books in a series back-to-back. (more deets to come).

*That's it for now folks. Keep it sexy and make sure to lose your pants a few times this week. Have a good one folks*

Some IR Love For The Road


Saturday, March 17, 2012

Interracial Love Week Wrap-Up

Another successful theme week is coming to an end. I had the greatest time doing this, and I am on a hunt for the next fantabulous theme to do. I love reading your comments, and appreciate you stopping by and sharing your thoughts on each book. It makes my heart feel super happy.

Though interracial week is over, there is still time to win some of the great books reviewed this past week. IRL Giveaway contest runs until 12:01 March 20th. So you still have lots of time to get your win on.

In this post I am talking about my fave IR romances, I might have mentioned them before, and readers favourites.

Books/Short Stories Reviewed for IRL Week:
  1. Harm Reduction by Heidi Belleau & Violetta Vane
  2. Whitetail Rock by Anne Tenino
  3. Breaking Point by K.Piet & S.L Armstrong
  4. Wanting by M.L Rhodes
  5. Breakfast at Tiffany's by Lynn Lorenz
  6. Undeniable Magnetism by Bonnie Dee
  7. Cheek to Cheek by Chris Owen
Also check out the guest post by Lynn Lorenz called 'Variety is the Spice of Life' and 'Its Not Just Black & White' by yours truly.

My Fave and Your Fave IRL M/M romances:

  1. Drawn Together by Z.A Maxfield
  2. The Flesh Series by Ethan Stone
  3. Dirty Kiss by Rhys Ford (have to read this one)
  4. No Souvenirs by K.A Mitchell
  5. The Pharaoh's Concubine by Z.A Maxfield
  6. Yakuza Pride by H.J Brues (Apart of the IRL Giveaway)
  7. No Good Deed by Lynn Lorenz (Apart of the IRL Giveaway)
  8. ePistols at Dawn by Z.A Maxfield
  9. Tech Support by Jet Mykles
  10. Mexican Heat by Laura Baumbach and Josh Lanyon
  11. Breakfast at Tiffany`s by Lynn Lorenz (Apart of the IRL Giveaway)
  12. Without Reservations by J.L Langley
  13. Boats in the Night by Josephine Myles (I do believe this one is interracial and its awesome)
There aren't as many M/M interracial romances as I would like there to be, but you can still find some good ones to read. I will have to do this IR week again next year (if its meant to be) because it was super awesome. so authors get your writing cap on and gimme some IR love. It has been a blast, and thank you guys again for commenting and being apart of this. Means the world to me, I am truly grateful and humbled ^_^.

Thanks a million again to the wonderful authors, and the those who tweeted and got the word out IRL Week. Its all greatly appreciated. So once again I would like to thank:

  • Heidi Belleau
  • Violetta Vane
  • Storm Moon Press
  • Lynn Lorenz
  • Bonnie Dee
  • M.L Rhodes

Thanks for making it a truly spectacular week!



Friday, March 16, 2012

IRL Week: Cheek to Cheek by Chris Owen

Cheek to Cheek (911 #2) by Chris Owen
Torquere Press
Novella: 121pages
Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Blurb:
If you loved Chris Owen's firefighters in 911, you'll love Cheek to Cheek! Firefighters Will and Mallory meet at a quiet gay bar, and they're both willing to keep things anonymous and impersonal. Mal has issues with his soon to be ex, and Will isn't willing to push. That plan works out fine until they discover that they'll be working at the same fire station, where Will is set to replace injured firefighter Drew.

Their agreement to keep their relationship easy and no-pressure, just a physical thing, soon go out the window. Everything in their lives seems to become a test, from old loves to meddling family, to the brave men they risk their lives with. The one thing that seems to make sense is the dance they share, both literal and figurative. Can Will and Mal find a way to reconcile the life they think they want with the need they have to be together, or will the dance be over before it really begins?

The appearance of much-loved characters from the popular 911 is an added bonus for Chris Owen fans.


Review:
It comes to this, I really either like a Chris Owen book or it’s just ‘Meh’. This one falls right smack in the middle. I really liked the story and the pacing, but something wasn’t all there for me. Usually it’s the too much sex issue I find in the books I read by the author. The sex became apart of this story, instead of being too much in the story (if that makes sense).

Mallory is finally a single man, after him and his girlfriend of many years decide to call it quits. Mallory hasn’t been with a man in years, being bi-sexual and all, so hanging at a gay bar he hopes to find a quick hook-up. Then he meets Will, and a night of mind-blowing sex is just what the doctor ordered for both men.

Awkwardness walks in, when Will starts working at the same fire station where Mallory works. Talk about serendipity. It was supposed to be one night, but having Will in close approximation is doing all sorts of crazy things to Mal’s body. Seems one night won’t be enough for him.

Its hard trying to fight your feelings when you feel strongly for a person, and Mal is desperately trying to keep Will in the ‘fuck buddy’ zone. However, they have so much in common, like dancing, and the sex is spine melting. How can a man fight all of that? He cant, he just can’t.

As I said, I liked this one. I loved that the author found a place for Mal’s ex-girlfriend and made her likable in her pain that Mal found someone. I liked Mal and Will together; they had some incredible sexy moments. There were no issues with Will being black, and Mal being white. It was just white noise, and I really liked that. Race should not be an issue when it comes to love.

I loved the dancing! Imagine two very sexy manly men working it out on the dance floor (yep, it’s super sexy).



3 1/2 Pants Off


Thursday, March 15, 2012

IRL Week: Undeniable Magnetism by Bonnie Dee

Undeniable Magnetism by Bonnie Dee
Loose-Id
Novella: 139pages
Rating: 4 out of 5

Blurb:
When Simon walks into Jay's bar for a drink, he never expects to find himself having an afternoon quickie in the back room. Although he's very attracted to the blond, blue-eyed bartender, he's never experienced a real relationship with another man and isn't ready for the commitment that it would entail. 

Jay is ready for Mr. Right, and when he meets hot, hunky Simon, he believes he's found his match. But convincing the reserved man that their brief encounter could evolve into something more will take all his considerable persuasive skills. Jay is blue collar, Irish-American. Simon is an African American from a society family. Can two men from such different backgrounds find common ground? Undeniable magnetism draws them together, but only love can keep them that way. 

Review:
I am a fan of the opposites attract, and Simon and Jay couldn’t be more opposite. Simon the upstanding African-American with his society family and his job in advertising. Jay the Irish-American bartender, from the Surbs, and the only thing upstanding about him is when he’s hard (oh, snap I just went there).

When Simon walks into Jay’s bar after a meeting with a client, he’s just looking to unwind with a drink. What he never expects is the flirty bartender, and the instant attraction. Seems alcohol won’t be the only stress relief for Simon, when Jay takes him to the back and swallows him whole. It was supposed to be a one-time hook up, but Simon can’t get blue eyed Jay out of his mind. Simon isn’t looking for a relationship, but he can’t deny attraction for Jay, so he calls him knowing that his life is about to change.

In the beginning, it’s just casual hook-ups but Jay finds himself falling for Simon, but Simon is so deeply closeted that him and the boogieman hang out. Jay came out to his family and everyone a long time ago, not everyone was on par with his orientation but he was not gonna hide. He’s unsure if he can hide for Simon, but knows that the weight would be lighter if Simon accepts who he is.

It becomes a battle of wills, Jay trying to point the positive in coming clean, and Simon pointing out he could lose everything if he does. The guys do start a beautiful relationship and it would have been a smooth book, but family drama from both side of the spectrum provides the right amount of angst.

There is also a bit of racial issues, with Jay’s family being Irish-American. His brother doesn’t quite accept that he’s gay, but also brought home his black boyfriend. Shit became real in that part of the book, and I wanted Simon to be a bit more vocal about being called the N-word. I’m just saying, when you past that boundary, bitch deserves a smack down.

Overall, I really liked this book. Jay and Simon were super sweet, it’s a romance and if you like romance? Then you will like this book. The writing is great, I really do enjoy the author’s writing style, and as a fan of her historicals it won’t be the last time I pick up some Bonnie Dee.



4 Pants Off
*Remember you can win this title in the IRL Week Giveaway*

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

IRL Week Guest Post: Variety is the Spice of Life by Lynn Lorenz

I am so happy, to have the wonderful Lynn Lorenz today on the blog. I asked her to share some thoughts on interracial love, and she graciously accpeted.

So help me welcome Lynn Lorenz to Pants Off!


Variety is the spice of life!


I remember when I was a young teen growing up in New Orleans in the late 60’s and early 70’s, my entire life seemed filled with boys of all sorts, but few of them were Caucasian, or “white” as we used to say. I attended a primarily “black” high school and my neighborhood, like most in New Orleans, had people of all races, religions, and economics. 

I never let any of that narrow my fishing grounds. How could it? All those youths, running the streets, playing touch football on our beaten up lawn, or roller skating in the cemetery, only gave fuel to my youthful hormone-driven imagination.

At the time, my father would probably have killed me if he’d known, but I dated hot Hispanic guys (we had a kick-ass soccer team when no one knew what soccer was). I dated dark and dangerous African American guys. I dated mixed boys with lovely green eyes and skin like caramel. What I never dated was “white guys.” That came much later in my life. 

In college, my tasted turned to foreign men – Arabs, Greeks, Turks, Asians – if he had dark skin and dark eyes – I was there! My friends called my apartment the U.N. and I was the goodwill ambassador.

So writing about interracial romance, well, that’s a sure thing for me. Natural. Been there. Done that. Got the hat and the T-shirt.

To date, I’ve written several IR romances and will probably do more. I love them. I see these couples everywhere – on TV, at the store, at restaurants, and at parties. Love, it seems, knows no bounds, no color, and no religion. The heart wants what the heart wants.

And that’s true in my books. My first IR was It Takes a Hero, about an Iraq vet – one leg amputated below the knee – who falls for his African American physical therapist. Then I wrote No Good Deed, about a bisexual 5th generation Chinese American police officer in a small town in Texas who falls for a gay Caucasian guy who’s been emotionally damaged by a previous lover. 

My love of Asian men once again came through in My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys, when Simon, a young Korean man meets Charles, a Caucasian wine seller with dreams of being a cowboy. Cute Asian guys in eyeliner? Yummy! 

In Breakfast At Tiffany’s, I wrote about Hurricane Katrina survivors, Scott, a Caucasian red neck kid, and Tony, an inner city African American, who find each other amid the damaged city and try to make a new life together. 

I know these books won’t be my last IR romances. I still have characters I’d like to mix it up with and untold combinations of men!! The mind boggles at the possibilities, just like the myriad possibilities in real life and love. 

And although I happily settled down with what I like to call “the whitest guy I know”, I still find men, with all their differences, basically the same. All of them are sexy and interesting. And fodder for my fevered imagination as I channel my youth in my writings. 

I can’t wait to mix it up again. I hope you can’t either. And if you’ve never ventured into IR romance, try it. You might find that you’re looking at men in a whole new light, whether you’re Caucasian, Asian, African American, Hispanic, Arabic, or Polynesian. 

Cross the street with me and other writers. We’ll take you there. 




You can also find Lynn
website... http://lynnlorenz.com
twitter … http://twitter.com/LynnLorenz
facebook …. Lynn Lorenz

* Remember you can win 2 books by Lynn Lorenz in the IRL Week Giveaway*

IRL Week: Breakfast at Tiffany's by Lynn Lorenz

Breakfast at Tiffany's by Lynn Lorenz
Amber Allure
Novella: 101pages
Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Blurb:
Scott came to New Orleans the summer he fled the bigotry of a rural Louisiana town. Tony was born and raised in the City that Care Forgot and lost everything in Hurricane Katrina. Now, Scott lives in a homeless shelter and has a job at Tiffany’s Waffles ’n’ Wings, a 24-hour restaurant on the edge of the French Quarter, while Tony is squatting in an abandoned house.

When Tony, desperate for cash, decides to rob someone, along comes Scott. But in the dark alleyway, the younger man stirs something long dormant in Tony. He rescues Scott from being beaten by another thief, then grabs the money for himself and runs. Ashamed of his actions, however, Tony decides to return the money. He follows Scott to work, and the two fragile souls begin a tenuous relationship.

The men fill in what each is missing and what each desires in the other. Scott leaves the shelter to try living with Tony, finding a place to belong and someone who cares for him, and Tony, who has something to prove to himself, longs to be a better man for Scott.

Together, the two kindred spirits try to create a life together in a city on the edge of a comeback...

 

Review:
I am deeply in love with story. From what I have read of Lynn Lorenz, her characters are always so realistic. Its situations that any person could be going through. The struggle, the desperation, and the guilt that comes with feeling like you didn’t do enough. All that and more was apart of this story, and the romance just pushed it to a completely awesome kinda level.

Scott lives on the streets, and he’s had his fair share of tough times, experiences that no young person should have. Scott is strong though, and he tries to make it in a city destroyed but not ruined. The streets of New Orleans are dangerous, but there is a fierce pride in the aftermath of hurricane Katrina. Scott is living in a shelter he has a job, and he’s saving his money. So you see life isn’t keeping him down.

Tony lost everything in Katrina, his family and all the things he loved. He carries strong guilt, because he survived and his family did not. So why should he have anything. He’s done many things to make some money, and now he’s about to resort to robbery.

Scott and Tony meet for the first time, when a man jumps Scott to take his money. It is the very thing Tony was about to do, but changes his mind at the last minute. He comes to Scotts rescue, but hunger and surviving has him taking Scott’s money anyways. During the little crime gone badly, Scott and Tony are very aware of each other.

The chemistry between Scott and Tony is explosive, the contrast of their description electrifies. They pull you in, even though the relationship moves quickly, but ‘why the hell not’ they deserve all the happiness because they have been through so much.

The writing is amazing! Its like I was transported to streets of New Orleans, I could taste the food in my mouth and feel the chill on the deserted streets that Scott walked. I want to pack my bags and take a trip, it’s a place I’ve always been in love with, and Lynn makes me love it even more.

Breakfast at Tiffany’s is a love story, and it will make your heart feel super happy. I fell in love with Scott and Tony and you can too. I wish it were longer so I could have had more time basking in the awesomeness.


4 1/2 Pants Off

*Remember you can win this title from the IRL Week Giveaway*

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

IRL Week: Wanting by M L. Rhodes

Wanting by M L. Rhodes
Amber Allure
Short Novella: 64pages
Rating: 4 out of 5

Blurb:
It started with one kiss. Which led to another. And another. And then to a mind-blowing night of intimacy Jeremy Reynolds can’t forget. He can’t stop thinking about the gorgeous, smart, compassionate man who tilted his world. Can’t stop seeing warm, sexy eyes gazing at him with breath-stealing intensity.

Jeremy tries to tell himself to let the incident go, move on, and chalk it up to a life experience. After all, what transpired between him and his best friend and roommate, Ben Cross, can never happen again. Ben is gay, and Jeremy...isn’t. At least he’s never thought he was before. But now he’s torn and confused and not sure what the night with Ben meant—for either of them. Already stressed about final exams before the holidays and his difficult family situation, Jeremy doesn’t know how to deal with the conflicting feelings he’s having. And the one person he’s always been able to talk to about everything, and who’s always been there for him, is the very person he’s been avoiding for the past week because he doesn’t know how to face him after waking up in his bed.

Afraid he might have already screwed up his and Ben’s friendship beyond repair, Jeremy is haunted even more by the backlash he could face if he admits to Ben, or even to himself, how much the night they spent together really meant to him.

And how much he still wants Ben even now...


Review:
This is a sweet love story, wrapped in sexy and then packaged in hellaciously hot. This one had me feeling rainbows and sunshine, and provided enough stormy clouds for me to truly appreciate the rainbow and sunshine.

After a drunken night, Jeremy hooks up with his best friend Ben, and he doesn’t know how to move on from it. He can’t get over the way Ben made him feel, but he’s not gay right? The thoughts of their night of passion have him going a bit crazy, and he’s finding it hard to focus. However with all his struggling feelings, he wants his best friend back, but he doesn’t know how to move forward from the night that they had sex.

Jeremy also has struggles with his family, and being from strong southern roots, he fears the retaliation of his family if he gets involved with a man and not just any man a black man. So the fears are strong, but he’s realizing that the feelings he has for Ben are stronger.

Ben is… I am in love with this blue-eyed choco-caramel. He’s always been in love with Jeremy, but he could accept that his best friend wasn’t into guys; until the night, they hook up. Now he fears he might have influenced Jeremy somehow and carries that guilt. Yet, he is willing to take scraps if that’s all Jeremy can offer him.

This was just such a sweet story, with two beautiful characters. I can see Ben so clearly in my mind, those blue eyes just hypnotic as shit. I once had a blue eyed black friend in junior high, and I was willing to rip my clothes off for him ^_~. So Jeremy never stood a chance when it came to Ben.

This novella made my heart feel super happy, and I obsessed with Ben. I realized that this is not first character by M.L that had me losing my pants, I am also quite taken with Dane from Bring The Heat. She writes these vividly hot characters, that you cannot help falling in love with. Wanting, had me wanting more. I really enjoyed reading this one.

SideNote- I love their roommate Al. He is funny and sweet and I just can’t wait to read his book.


4 Pants Off



IRL Week: Breaking Point by K.Piet & S L Armstrong

Breaking Point by K. Piet & S L Armstrong
Storm Moon Press
Short Story: 11pages
Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Blurb:
After a long day, Malachi has the perfect plan for relieving stress with his lover, Phinn. Pushing limits has never been more of a turn on. 









Short Review:
When it comes to writing awesmazing BDSM, Ms Piet & Armstrong knows how to write them. This little story comes in at only 11 pages, and its 11 pages of hot sexy pain filled fun.

The story is set up in a sexy interlude between Malachi and Phinn an already established couple. BDSM games aren’t new them, and it used in a way to make their sex life spicy. However, with the stress of everyday work and worries facing life in a recession. Both men haven’t had the time do a hard-core scene. Well the stress is too high, and Malachi comes up with a way to for him and his lover to relieve some stress, and man if it isn’t some kinky play.

A little cock & ball torture O_O, and Malachi had Phinn panting and squirming like he’s got ants in his pants. During all this, I found myself wanting to know more about MalachI this black man with the dreads and his white boy lover Phinn. How they came to be lovers, and what other spectacular kink do they get up to?

Every time I read something done by these amazing authors, I come to conclusion that there is nothing I won’t read if it’s written well. They keep busting out this high class BDSM and have made me see it in a completely new light. I am respective and excited in my pants all at the same time. I love kink.

This story is free, so if you like your kink and want something short and hardcore. Then this story is for you. I am hoping the authors write more of Phinn and Malachi, I haven’t had my fill of them. The ending is sweet, and you are left with the connection between the lovers and you know they both got what they wanted out of their scene.

Its free so go check it out!



3 1/2 Pants Off

*You can download the story from the publisher Storm Moon Press or at ARe*

Monday, March 12, 2012

IRL Week: Whitetail Rock by Anne Tenino

Whitetail Rock by Anne Tenino
Free Download
Short Novella: 71pages
Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Blurb:
Nikhil “Nik” Larson is a snarky, dark-skinned adoptee from India who grew up in the Whitest Town in America. Back to visit his parents Nik meets Trooper Jurgen Dammerung, a blond, butch motorcycle cop who’s so hot he leaves a con trail wherever he goes.

Jurgen is the epitome of everything Nik hated about growing up the lone Indian boy among a town of white people. But Jurgen surprises him rather (ahem) pleasantly, in spite of — or because of — Nik’s attempts to needle him. By the end of his visit, Nik realizes he likes Jurgen. But Jurgen’s so not the relationship type.

Right?


Review:
This was my first time experiencing Anne Tenino’s writing, and believe me folks it will not be my last. I loved this story, and it was free O_O who said the best things in life aren’t free? Clearly, they had no idea what they were talking about.

Nik ‘Nikhil’ has a chip on his shoulder, and that chip is his hometown. Being adopted from India and living in a predominant white town hasn’t always been easy for Nik, and to make him even more of an oddity he’s gay. So he’s now the gay dark skin Indian guy, and the attention he got wasn’t always good.  Now he’s home from college on a school break, and the only reason he comes back is because of his parents. Otherwise, he would stay clear of the place he grew up in.

Then he meets Jurgen Dammerung (sex on legs with a licence to carry) and Nik is instantly attracted, but he doesn’t want to end up the dark notch on another white guy’s belt. He’s feeling Jurgen though and Nik’s inner slut is saying go for it (his inner slut is fierce). He can’t deny the attraction he feels for Jurgen, and when the fires burn and a bike beckons, Nik just has to hold on for the hot ride.

I freaking loved this story! I laughed, lost my pants, and had heart failure all while reading the same freaking page. Jurgen… is like some kind of sexy and Nik I just love that snaky bastard. I can’t believe this story is FREE; I would seriously pay 4.99 for this (seriously).

The story moves with Nik not being confident that the relationship will last, which adds the right amount of angst and provide some conflict. It’s a hellaciously hot story, and I love the contrast of Nik’s darker skin and Jurgen’s lighter tone. The hand job scene is what dreams are made of. I love it!

Did I mention it was Free O_O, its mind blasting. This is the first story I have read by the author, and folks it won’t be my last. I am going at Anne Tenino hard (that sounds dirty), because I like what I read. Grab this one folks. A guaranteed pants losing!


4 1/2 Pants Off

*This is a free short available for download on Goodreads and ARe*




IRL Week: Harm Reduction by Heidi Belleau & Violetta Vane

Harm Reduction by Heidi Belleau & Violetta Vane
Storm Moon Press
Short Story: 17pages
Rating: 4 out of 5

Blurb:
It's 1992 in the Lower East Side of Manhattan, and Magic Johnson has just gone public about being HIV+. Out of the news but right at the frontlines, Julio Torres works the streets and the parks, doing everything he can to keep more people from dying. He meets a young hustler named Linley who doesn't stand a chance. But no matter how hopeless, Julio never gives up trying to do the right thing.

It's 2012 in the Lower East Side of Manhattan, and there's a Whole Foods around the corner selling organic flowers for Valentine's Day. The city has changed, and so has the world, but Julio is still holding on to his past. He's moved on with his life, taken up new causes, but he just can't let Linley's memory go.


Review:
Sometimes you read something great, only to realize its only 17 fecking pages. It seems it always the shorter stories that leave a big impact and Harm Reduction was one of them. It gives you realism in those seventeen pages, because somewhere in the world, someone could be living and feeling exactly what is in this story.

We meet Julio, who’s playing ball with his foster son in a park. Its cold out, and his son is wondering why they keep coming back to the same whole park to play, when they could play a game indoors. The story is told through the past and present, when Julio worked as Outreach worker in the early nineties, and where he meets a young prostitute Linley who affected him like no other.

As an Outreach worker Julio is there giving out clean needles and trying to help those who are willing to take it. He isn’t the bossy kind, stuffing ‘the world will be a better place if you come with me’, he’s giving them an option to get better but the work will come from them. Linley has him affected, wanting to do the unthinkable, maybe bring him home and bed him. Julio knows though, that sometimes the thing you want the most is the very thing you need to do an Olympic sprint from.

I expect great things from Heidi and Violetta; these two know how to throw down. I really liked Julio, he does something that saves lives, and he’s seen what life on the streets can do to someone yet he isn’t jaded. He makes me wanna smile and believe. I wanted him to get his happy romance loving, and because this was released for Valentines Day, you get your candy-coated hearts (but with a side of keeping it real, ya heard).

I really enjoyed this one, a small story worthy of novel praises.

4 Pants Off
*This is a free short, available on the Storm Moon Press website, Smashwords and ARe. Keeping with theme week, its also an interracial love thang*

IRL Week Giveaways!!

I have Prizes, awesmazing Prizes. I think this will be the first time I have given away so many books in one giveaway. I Like It!! So because theres a good amount of books, I am doing it in one post, so you dont have to go all over commenting and trying to find what books are up for grabs. Its a one stop shop up here on Pants Off.

I would like to say, thanks to all the amazing authors who have donated books. Thanks for putting up with my craziness ^_^. And folks, make sure to read all the rules before entering (there isn't much) and follow them. You can read them at the end of the post, like always.

So Get Ready For Prizes That Causes Pants Losing...




No Good Deed ( I love No Good Deed) & Breakfast at Tiffany's by Lynn Lorenz

They say no good deed goes unpunished. Two men are about to find out if that old saying is true...

Captain Daniel Chan works for the Riceland Police Department. It’s a small town in Texas and he’s the only Chinese American on the force. He considers himself bisexual, but when he meets Mark Montgomery, a gay man, he falls hard. But being with Mark means he’ll have to commit to being gay. Mark won’t have it any other way.

Mark’s a man with a terrible past and he’s in hiding from it and the man who tried to kill him so long ago. When he meets Dan, it’s a chance at healing old wounds and finding a new life. But it also means exposure, and that’s something Mark’s avoided for years. When he’s thrust onto center stage after a shooting, he turns to Dan for protection.

But even in a small town, things can get complicated. Political maneuvering, shady real estate deals, and men’s ambitions all collide, catching Dan and Mark in the middle. Will the forces they encounter destroy them and their newfound love, or will it bind them together?


Breakfast at Tiffany's
Scott came to New Orleans the summer he fled the bigotry of a rural Louisiana town. Tony was born and raised in the City that Care Forgot and lost everything in Hurricane Katrina. Now, Scott lives in a homeless shelter and has a job at Tiffany’s Waffles ’n’ Wings, a 24-hour restaurant on the edge of the French Quarter, while Tony is squatting in an abandoned house.

When Tony, desperate for cash, decides to rob someone, along comes Scott. But in the dark alleyway, the younger man stirs something long dormant in Tony. He rescues Scott from being beaten by another thief, then grabs the money for himself and runs. Ashamed of his actions, however, Tony decides to return the money. He follows Scott to work, and the two fragile souls begin a tenuous relationship.

The men fill in what each is missing and what each desires in the other. Scott leaves the shelter to try living with Tony, finding a place to belong and someone who cares for him, and Tony, who has something to prove to himself, longs to be a better man for Scott.

Together, the two kindred spirits try to create a life together in a city on the edge of a comeback... 




The Saturnalia Effect by Heidi Belleau & Violetta Vane
Troy Khoury is serving a life sentence in Westgate prison for a robbery gone wrong. He just wants to keep his head down and do his time, but he runs afoul of an old-timer named Franchetti. Franchetti offers Troy a simple choice: kill fellow inmate Daniel Amato by Christmas in exchange for protection, or be tortured and raped to death by Franchetti's heavy, Pliers. Troy's no killer, though, and Daniel is as gentle and calm as can be. But a prison is a small place, and time is running out. Troy must decide how much he's willing to sacrifice before the choice is taken from him. 





Yakuza Pride by H J Brues (Kindle Copy)
When yakuza underboss Shigure Matsunaga meets Kenneth Harris at a boring social event, he’s surprised to find himself attracted to the blond gaijin with the mismatched eyes. Shigure is even more pleased when he discovers Ken not only speaks Japanese fluently, but is fluent in Japan's ways, even the more violent of the martial arts. Ken’s expertise at kendo is not his most striking quality—it’s the passion beneath his quiet, almost fragile exterior that ignites Shigure's lust, and the two come together as explosively as they spar.

Shigure is a dangerous man in a dangerous position. He’s been trying to keep the peace with the Daito-kai—Shigure's hated rivals—but the danger on the streets is escalating, threatening those Shigure most wants to protect. He may claim to love his gaijin, but before he can keep Ken safe, Shigure will have to overcome hostility from his people, a hidden enemy, and, the most insidious opponent of all, his own hard-won pride.


Drawn Together by Z.A Maxfield (the book that started it all for me)
Rory might just be a simple southern boy from St. Antoine's Parish Louisiana, but he knows what he wants. He's been in love with the girl of his dreams, reclusive and mysterious artist Ran Yamane, since junior high school. And now he has the chance to meet her. He's going to chuck everything and travel 1,500 miles to Anime Expo in Long Beach to tell her, and no one and nothing is going to stand in his way. Ran Yamane is not a girl, but he gets that a lot. People come to him with teddy bears and chocolates and disappointment by the truckload. He's trusted fans in the past and been tragically wrong. So when he meets Rory he's understandably wary, but resigned. What he's not prepared for is his magnetic attraction to the young man, Rory's apparent willingness to overlook his gender, and the fact that their lives are both thrown into chaos when his number one fan (and psycho stalker) shows up to get revenge. *My Treat*

Wanting by M L Rhodes
It started with one kiss. Which led to another. And another. And then to a mind-blowing night of intimacy Jeremy Reynolds can’t forget. He can’t stop thinking about the gorgeous, smart, compassionate man who tilted his world. Can’t stop seeing warm, sexy eyes gazing at him with breath-stealing intensity.

Jeremy tries to tell himself to let the incident go, move on, and chalk it up to a life experience. After all, what transpired between him and his best friend and roommate, Ben Cross, can never happen again. Ben is gay, and Jeremy...isn’t. At least he’s never thought he was before. But now he’s torn and confused and not sure what the night with Ben meant—for either of them. Already stressed about final exams before the holidays and his difficult family situation, Jeremy doesn’t know how to deal with the conflicting feelings he’s having. And the one person he’s always been able to talk to about everything, and who’s always been there for him, is the very person he’s been avoiding for the past week because he doesn’t know how to face him after waking up in his bed.

Afraid he might have already screwed up his and Ben’s friendship beyond repair, Jeremy is haunted even more by the backlash he could face if he admits to Ben, or even to himself, how much the night they spent together really meant to him.

And how much he still wants Ben even now...


Undeniable Magnetism by Bonnie Dee
When Simon walks into Jay's bar for a drink, he never expects to find himself having an afternoon quickie in the back room. Although he's very attracted to the blond, blue-eyed bartender, he's never experienced a real relationship with another man and isn't ready for the commitment that it would entail. Jay is ready for Mr. Right, and when he meets hot, hunky Simon, he believes he's found his match. But convincing the reserved man that their brief encounter could evolve into something more will take all his considerable persuasive skills. Jay is blue collar, Irish-American. Simon is an African American from a society family. Can two men from such different backgrounds find common ground? Undeniable magnetism draws them together, but only love can keep them that way. [Publisher's Note: This book contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations that some readers may find objectionable: Anal play/intercourse, male/male sexual practices.

The Deets...
So the prizes are fantabulous and makes me wanna go *squee*. All you have to do to enter is leave a comment, and provide your email details in Rafflecopter Box and follow the instructions for extra entries.

- Giveaway runs until 12:01am EST, Tuesday March 20th
- No comment NO Entry! I will be checking because its unfair to someone who actually commented.
- First winner picked will be able to pick from the books above, and the second winner will be able to pick from the remaining books and so on and so forth. Till they are all GONE!
- Winner has 24HRS to reply to my email or another will be chosen. So get back to me as quickly as you can.
- By chance if the last winner to choose has already read the remaining book. They will be able to pick a book of their choice (cus I am awesome).

*That`s it folks. Have fun and good luck! Thanks again to all the wonderful authors, you have made this truly spectacular* 


a Rafflecopter giveaway